Rain, rain go AWAY!

HAVEN’T RIDDEN IN WEEKS!! This rain is miserable. It’s rained all but 4 days in the last 3 weeks. I can’t complain too much, you know, living in a desert, rain is always appreciated, but I really need to get out of my cage for some wind therapy. Hopefully I’ll be able to ride this weekend. (Don’t get me wrong, I will ride in the rain, but it’s no where near as fun. And besides someone stole my helmet…jerk.)

Also fully aware it’s been a while since I posted. I have 2 drafts I’l lreview and post later today, and then hopefully I’ll have time next week to post. Even if I don’t have something new to write about, I can always recount some of my past adventures.

Leave a Reply

