Instapost #1

I love riding I-15. So many hate interstates, but the strech between SLC and Ogden is one of my favorites. ▫

It's simple and easy, I can relax and let my mind wander, with enough scenery, traffic, construction to keep me on my toes. Sometimes it's a battle sometimes a Sunday stroll. I mark the ride not only with landmarks, but with familiar and guaranteed cold spots and scents. I love the changes and the constants, the feeling that I'm getting out of the city without ever being far from any convenience. The time spent on this road has changed me, forced me to truly look at myself, examine my motives, thoughts and decisions. It has made me a better more stable person. I had forgotten how cathartic it can be. #i15 #lovestory #motorcycle #clearmyhead #badweekend #windtherapy #rideordie #theroadtosunset

A photo posted by Katy (@moto_manch) on Sep 22, 2015 at 10:45am PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Leave a Reply

