Live from a Housewarming Party

Summer is finally upon us here in the Salt Lake Valley, which means more rides, parties and BBQs. This week was the first time it was warm enough to ride home from the bar without a jacket too. I forgot how amazing it is to just hop on your bike and feel the cool air of night against your skin as you speed home.

I don’t have many stories this week forgive me, I spent my days enjoying the company of friends, planning my 4th of July weekend, and making summer plans for the Litas. Perhaps next week I will regale you with a tale of a past adventure. Until then check out some of my old posts or take tome to finish reading last week’s post (it wad so long). For now I’m heading back to the party.

Leave a Reply

